Jump to content

Release Schedule 10:00am PST / 11:00am MT / 12:00pm CT / 1:00pm EST


Accessing
 Share

Recommended Posts

Junior Supervisor

Junior Supervisor

  • [7] FLAG OFFICER

Anti-cheat has been confirmed to be disabled. We will need to explore options on how to get PC mods onto console, this is expected to be super easy.

Other times for the release, for our international players.

5:00 AM AUSTRALIA
3:00 AM JAPAN

6:00 PM UK
7:00 PM FRANCE

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...